Porsche of Tysons Corner Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Tom Bishop | VA | 2016-04-05

Choosing the right people in an organization is difficult. Creating a home for them in which they want to stay can be even harder. Somehow Porsche of Tysons has successfully created this environment for its staff. To see the same faces over the past six years as a customer makes my experience more enjoyable. I trust your staff. They listen and genuinely want to help me. After 29 years of Porsche ownership I consider your staff Porsche friends. In particular I would like to highlight Chad Morrison, A.J. Payne and Jin Chong. Together, they make a terrific team. I’m very grateful that Chad and Jin allow me to interact with A.J. It’s not often that a dealership/service center allows the customer to interact with the mechanic. As a weekend mechanic myself, A.J. helps me understand the more technical issues that arise with my car. This interaction also makes me feel more comfortable with my repairs. Often owners seek an independent dealer once their warranty expires. Not me. Maybe I might pay a little more in an hourly rate for service, but the experience and trust of your staff are worth it. It’s the relationship that counts. After all, I still work with my mechanic of 28 years on my early 911. I look forward to working with Porsche of Tysons for many years to come because of the staff and environment you’ve created. Thank you! Regards, Tom Bishop

Kevin T | VA | 2014-03-10

I have purchased several cars from the Tysons store and have always found them to be professional. patient, and helpful. Pat Driscol and Brian Kim both have been extremely patient and knowledgeable about the cars and are great at helping you find the car that is right for you. If you want honest, professional people helping you find the porsche you want at a good price then this is your store.

RJKal | VA | 2013-07-24

Jamie Reed and Brian Kim went the extra mile to ensure my wife and I were satisfied with our purchase. They stayed many hours after closing on a Saturday evening to help us choose our vehicle and negotiate the price fairly. We have experienced poor service with other car purchases, but this dealership really understands customer service. I would recommend this dealership for any Porsche trade-in and/or purchase.

Sina Kasraian | VA | 2013-06-23

My wife and I had an exceptional experience working with Pat Driscoll and Brian Kim in our lease of a 2013 Porsche 911 Carrera. Coming from the BMW brand we were very hesitant. Pat made us feel comfortable, answered all of our questions, and was very knowledge of Porsche products. Being a loyal BMW owner I never even looked at Porsche until my first visit to Porsche of Tyson's Corner sold me into the Porsche brand. Although Porsche of Rockville is less than five minutes from my home Pat's professionalism and honesty brought me to a conclusion that working with the competition was not required. Feeling confident that dealing with Pat was the right choice my wife and I decided to purchase our 911 right on the spot. To wrap up our exceptional Porsche experience Pat provided both my wife and I with test drives and explained the 911 thoroughly, Pat cleaned our car himself during delivery and in particular even met me near my home and out of his way for us to work on paperwork and explain our 911 in more detail. In my honest opinion Pat is the reason going forth that my wife and I will be long time Porsche customers.

jkw72 | VA | 2013-07-23

I have worked with Jamie Reed before, so I had high confidence in being able to address our needs. The entire experience was extremely cordial, professional and enjoyable. Both the sales person and finance person were extremely knowledgable and provided many options to help meet our needs. Excellent experience! It helps that the quality of the product is so good.

Speerbob | VA | 2013-07-07

We first went to Porsche of Tysons corner in the autumn of 2012. We were greeted as soon as we arrived by Jamie Reed, one of the sales associates. He spent over an hour with us talking about the new Porsche Boxster and invited us to a Porsche driving event several weeks later. After the event we went back and told him that we would be in the market for a Porsche but not until the spring. He kept in touch over the next several months to tell us what was coming into inventory and remind us when we would have to order if he wanted to order a Porsche new from Germany. We didn't order but on March 30, 2013 we decided to go see what they had in stock. We called Jamie to tell him we were coming and he was waiting when we got there. He showed us what was in stock plus checked the inventory of other dealers and we found the car we wanted on the showroom floor. He was working with several customers at once just because it was a very busy day and he was an in demand a salesman but he did a great job of balancing the customer's needs. We spent some time talking about the price and despite the fact that the Boxster is a brand-new model and in demand we still got what I consider a very good discount. The car was moved out of the showroom, cleaned and readied for us and Jamie spent quite a bit of time explaining the functions and even taking some pictures for us. We drove away about four hours after we arrived with a brand-new Porsche. Jamie is one of the best cars salesman we ever worked with. We can highly recommend Porsche of Tysons Corner and Jamie for your next Porsche. Cheers, Bob

Steven Duong | VA | 2011-10-22

I purchased a Porsche Panamera 4S last Monday 10/17/2011, this is my 3rd porsche I purchased from Porsche Tysons Corner. I had a great experience working with Patrick Driscoll, Jim Elefantis and Hanna Diep (finance). Mr. Patrick Driscoll customer service, quality of work, and friendliness was refreshing at the first and event at the 3rd vehicle. In fact, I felt as if I just went in for the keys as the experience was very hassle free. I am yet to believe how quick and hassle free he made the overall purchasing experience. Jim ELefantis and Hanna Diep was also very friendly, effective and top notch customer services, they also made the overall experience extremely hassle free. I would definitely recommend Porsche Tysons Corner to my friends or colleagues. I will return to Porsche Tysons Corner for my next vehicle. Steven Fairfax, VA

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field